thompson holdings board of directors

John H. Baker III

Mike Manning

Chad Brown

Nate Counsell

Ron Ewing

Ron Oakley

executive leadership team

John H. Baker III


Mike Manning


Suzanne Holston

Chief Financial Officer

Chad Brown

Chief Legal Officer

Kendall Kilpatrick

Executive Vice President, Building & Infrastructure

Scott Hardy

Senior Vice President, Engineering

Chris Dugger

Vice President, Field Services

Tiffany Seibt

Vice President, Environmental Services 

Bill Mogan

HR Director

Mike Shumaker

Safety Director

Josh Steele

IT Director

Renie Kennemer

Communications Director

Ron Ewing

Member, Board of Directors
Former CEO at Dewberry